Revised: 1/29/25

EDWARD W. SPARROW HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION MNA EMPLOYEES HEALTH REIMBURSEMENT ARRANGEMENT TRUSTEE INFORMATION SPARROW REPRESENTATIVES

Carol Fredericks

Erin Flood

Jennifer Holton

Cindy LaFountain (Secretary)

MNA REPRESENTATIVES

Marianne George

Dexter Baker (Chairman)

Andrew Smith

Jackie Walker